Nostalgia: Annual Towpath Race

Share this article

Here is the Annual Towpath Race from 1998, hosted by Louth Navigation Trust.

Pictured is chairman Malcolm Beaumont (centre) with men’s race winner Pete Crowe and Di Dykes who came third in the women’s race.

Do you remember the Towpath race? Email: